The Missing Malaysia Airplane. What really happened?

I believe the news of the missing malaysia airplane that was heading towards Beijing has been shocking to many people. Speculations are flying around, and there are so many news regarding this incident. Until now, the plane still have not been found yet. I just read the latest news from BBC.

http://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-26502843

So what really happened???

I was chatting with my mother just now, and told her about my ridiculous thought. I have read and watched countless stories about the Bermuda Triangle before. People or things vanishing all of a sudden, and appearing after an instance or something.. Watched too much dramas or movies perhaps.. But if this is really real, the passengers on the plane might still be alive.

I was really curious whether this theory could be applied to this missing malaysia airplane. I actually went to google for missing planes and about the Bermuda Triangle, and look what I found.

Image

Flight 19 with a squadron of five U.S. Navy torpedo bombers vanished on Dec. 5, 1945

The Bermuda Triangle’s eerie reputation began on Dec. 5, 1945, when flight 19, a squadron of five U.S. Navy torpedo bombers, vanished into thin air during a routine training exercise. The planes were fully equipped and had been thoroughly checked before they departed from the Naval Air Station Fort Lauderdale in Florida. What made the disappearance even more mysterious is that it occurred during peacetime, making it less likely that they were shot down. This photo shows a U.S. Navy TBF Grumman Avenger flight, similar to the Flight 19 planes.

http://www.livescience.com/15177-gallery-bermuda-triangle.html

This is in fact just one of the incidents about the Bermuda Triangle, and it’s surprising that quite a few of them involved airplanes. This is absurd and ridiculous, but I can’t deny that this certainly gave me the goosebumps. I hope that this is not the case for this Malaysia airplane, as there are many lives concerned on this plane. I am not trying to be insensitive here by mentioning about the Bermuda Triangle on this entry, just expressing my thoughts although I find it ridiculous as well. Read the news about a minister tweeting about this as well, and he seems to be making a joke out of it.. Definitely not the case for me..

Stupid minister – http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/pas-mps-new-bermuda-triangle-tweet-insensitive-shameful-say-malaysians

I sincerely pray that they can find the missing plane soon, and hopefully the passengers will still be alive. No one will know what happened, except for the people on the plane, and I hope they can survive through to tell the story.

God bless the people on board the plane.

Leave a Reply

